Customer Reviews

Home » Customer Reviews

5 Stars

I love it!

By Kragen E. June 8th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Kragen


5 Stars

I love it!

By Daisel M. June 7th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Daisel


5 Stars

Honest and Trustworthy

I've been bringing my vehicles here for almost 10yrs. Always professional, the establishment is always clean. He is honest and I can trust that his team is as well. I can go with any kind of question and he'll explain it to me and show me what to look out for. I totally recommend him!!! Good Job!!!

By Sulen R. May 25th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Sulen for the kind words


4 Stars

It's great!

By Julio A. May 18th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Julio


4 Stars

It's great!

By Stephen M. May 11th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Stephen


5 Stars

I love it!

By Gail W. May 4th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Gail


5 Stars

I love it!

By Daniel C. April 20th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you Daniel


5 Stars

Outstanding service

They provided a very good customer services and also were proficinal. I arrived there on time according to my appointment and they started to worke on my car right away. Also they took care of every thing I needed them to handle. In my opinion they are better than the BMW dealer's service. It is good to mention is that they sent email in advance to remind me with my appointment.

By Samiha K. April 12th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you Samiha for the kind words.


5 Stars

I love it!

By Kevin C. April 4th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Kevin


5 Stars

I love it!

By Frankie Z. March 31st, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Frankie


5 Stars

20 Minutes?!

I asked how long it would take for my car to be ready and was told, 20 mimutes. I thought it was a long time, but since I know nothing about cars....... In the end I don't even know if it was 20 minutes, it felt quicker. My car passed was told about other services provided and will definitely be coming here first.

By Javier A. March 30th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Javier


5 Stars

I love it!

By Ken W. March 26th, 2015


5 Stars

I love it!

By Terri M. March 23rd, 2015


5 Stars

I love it!

By Gerardo A. L. March 23rd, 2015


5 Stars

Overwhelmingly surprised!

I came in on Wednesday, 03/18/15, 8:30am for my appt. Free 40 pt check via AAA. I was told at the time of creating the appt, it would take approx 45 min to 1 hr. It was done in 55 minutes. I first met "Chris". I told him I have NEVER seen such a spacious and CLEAN waiting room AND restroom. Owner Youhanna took care of me the rest of the way, spoke to me so I could clearly understand, thanked me for stopping by. I will DEFINITELY recommend Ten-Four Auto to my family and friends. Earl A. Hancock

By Earl H. March 19th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Earl


5 Stars

I love it!

By Fr. Gray L. March 17th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Nita A. March 4th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Nita


4 Stars

It's great!

By Daniel M. March 4th, 2015

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Daniel


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Ron K. March 1st, 2015


5 Stars

Outstanding service

Great price on oil change which I first gleaned from price check on google. They gave me oil specs based on my car manual. Competitors, although slightly lower only offered 10-40 weight oil. Next they gave me a complimentary check on batter-life and tire rotation, both of which I needed. Very clean waiting room with TV and quick turnaround. So far, 5-star-rating. Cheers, VM

By Vicente M. February 26th, 2015


5 Stars

Outstanding service

5 Star Rating

By Lori B. February 8th, 2015M

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you Lori


5 Stars

Smog CheckM

Service was prompt, informative, and the best price in town for a nice clean professional shop. Customer service is always great here! Thank guys!

By Christian F. December 23rd, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Franco


Great Service & Very Knowledgeable

They were very knowledgeable. They took photos of the problem and explained everything to me in detail. I was very happy with the service, attentiveness and knowledge they had. I would highly recommend them!

By Marie B. December 15th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you Marie


5 Stars

I love it!

Every time I go is an awesome experience keep up the great work that is why I give ten four auto 5 stars

By Crystal A. December 6th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Crystal


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Paul O. November 28th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Paul


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Paul O. November 28th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Paul


5 Stars

Best service in town

Best customer service I could have ever asked for I highly recommend this place :) I have been taking my truck to ten four auto for the past 10 years and I always feel I'm driving off the lot with a brand new truck :)

By Ofelioi A. November 27th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Ofelioi


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Jason C. November 22nd, 2014


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Wayne A. N. November 20th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:,br> Thanks Wayne


4 Stars

It's great!

By Ruben P. November 12th, 2014


2 Stars

Misleading Coupon

Coupon said smog for 29.95. Forty dollars later I was done. Could not watch what was. being. done to my vehicle. Will not go back

By Frankie F. November 8th, 2014


5 Stars

Integrity is rare

I trust few but Ten Four goes above and beyond. No one likes to pay for car repairs but the experience is less painful when you know you are being taken care of as family.

By Celeste M. October 21st, 2014


5 Stars

Great repair shop

Ten four auto is a great repair shop and Yohanna the owner is fantastic and always able to take care of all our auto needs! Will be loyal customers for years to come.....Thank you Ten Four Auto ( entire staff ).....

By Wendy F. October 3rd, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you


3 Stars

Auto repair

Really clean and knowledgeable people. However prices are high and I have to question if the diagnosis they gave me is accurate.

By Daniel S. September 16th, 2014


5 Stars

Very Professional service & treatment.

I recommend this auto repair shop very highly, first of all they are very friendly a true neighborhood business that holds professionalism vey highly, very polite and knowledge is supreme! My family and I have been coming here for quite some time because the service is right on key everything is explained and all are treated equal, the prices are very fair and service far exceeds other places, this place has a very clean environment and comfortable, I would and do reccomend this auto shop very highly! I have had all best results not a negitive once. Ten Four is a six star rating in all categories , see for yourself check them out in person you will be amazed at the friendliness you will feel ! Thank you "Ten Four Auto Service" always a job extremely well done!

By Frank H. September 9th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Frank


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Jamie Lynn M. September 5th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you


4 Stars

It's great!

By Norma L. September 4th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you


5 Stars

My last service and my overall evaluation of Ten-Four

I called about the availability of time and tires and I was out of there in the scheduled time. Prices are high but the consistent, I repeat the consistent service of duplicating the problem and solving the problem the first time is just remarkable. If your time is worth something, Ten-Four makes sure you will receive your money worth every time. Thank you again for the service, Gary

By Gary S. September 2nd, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Gary


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Tom W. August 26th, 2014


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Tina-marie L. July 30th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Allen M. July 19th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Allen


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Sarah M. June 30th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Sarah


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By David V. June 25th, 2014


5 Stars

5 Star Review

By Jose P. June 23rd, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Jose


5 Stars

5 Star Review

By Karen M. June 22nd, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Karen


5 Stars

5 Star Review

By Rose Lending R. June 18th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Benson I. June 16th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Benson


5 Stars

5 Star Review

By Tony R. June 13th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Tony


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Chris A. June 13th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Chris


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Marilyn E. May 29th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks


5 Stars

I love this place

I always come here for auto repairs. I really like their new shop and they do great work. Ive never been disappointed. They have excellent customer service and are very knowledgeable. I always recommend this place to family and friends.

By Cassandra C. May 28th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Kent G. May 26th, 2014


5 Stars

I will be back

Very fast, and very reasonably priced. Everyone is pretty friendly. They gave my car a look over to see if needed anything besides for what I was there for.

By Bryan D. May 22nd, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Anytime Thank you


5 Stars

Best Shop in Whittier!

I have been here 3 times for service and the last time I went in, my air conditioning went out on day that was in the 90s, but my car must have been in the 100s without air conditioning. Youhanna and his team were able to get me out the door with cold air blowing in a short period of time. I highly recommend coming here, they are honest and do great work.

By Veronica A. April 20th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Veronica, we appreciate the kind words


5 Stars

I was satisfied with my first experience here. Your prices were more reasonable than other shops and your service was quick.

By Kenneth J. April 12th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you Kenneth


5 Stars

5 Star Rating

By Mario L. March 11th, 2014


5 Stars

Experience

The service was great...Yahanna, is always a pleasure to deal with. The shop is always spotless. They always perform as agreed. Sixto Morales

By Sixto M. March 10th, 2014


5 Stars

You and your staff are always professional and friendly and able to help me with all my questions and service problems. Thank you for being located locally and convenient hours.

By Wendy F. January 28th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you for the kind words


4 Stars

By Issac M. January 27th, 2014


5 Stars

Youhanna, as usual good job all the way around.

By William W. January 27th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you for the kind words


5 Stars

After calling around to multiple places looking for a oil change I remember a friend telling me about ten-four. I called and spoke to a gentleman who was exteremly helpful and told me to come right in and they will take care of me. As I got there everyone was so nice and helpful. I got the best service and they didn't take advantage of me since I'm a girl that knows nothing about cars. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. If you want great service and things done right go to ten-four auto repair!!

By Skye F. January 26th, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you for the kind words


5 Stars

went in for my car shaking with high speeds

Came here on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Great service, good price, clean place. They seem to have diagnosed my problem quickly and accurately, and have not given me any hassles. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

By Rafael M. January 22nd, 2014

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you for the kind words


5 Stars

Awesome

Awesome polite courteous professional and knowledgable what else could anyone ask for.

By Amir K. January 21st, 2014,/P>

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you for the kind words

Factory Promotions
Get Connected
Hours
Monday - Friday8:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Saturday8:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
SundayClosed
Search by Size
Search by Vehicle
Year
Make
Model
Style
Type
or search tires by size...
Your Shopping Cart
0 Priced Items